About us

RMA business school was founded in 2000 and today is one of the leaders in the education industry. We regularly lead a thorough research of the market, determining the industries which feel the lack of professional managers. With the support of acknowledged practicing professionals and big companies we start educational programs which are unique on the market or compare favorably with other programs.

Since 2002 the RMA business school trains competitive specialists in five areas:

For this we develop and keep perfecting educational programs, involving top managers of leading companies in the industry who know very well the technologies of conducting this business and are interested in training their future assistants and partners.

RMA business school takes upon itself certain obligations the fulfillment of which makes the study process unique, comparing favorably with other programs offered on the education market today:

  • Enrolment and formation of groups of students for educational programs
  • Involving practicing specialists in teaching field-oriented subjects
  • Development and creation of educational materials
  • Preparing a base for interning during the process of training
  • Development and realization of internships in leading companies in the field
  • Help in employment after the graduation
  • Development and implementation of international educational programs

RMA business school also successfully offers consulting services in each of the aforementioned industries. As with education, the success of our services lies in monitoring the market’s latest trends carefully and in active involvement in working with customers of both Russian and foreign practicing specialists who rose to the heights of their profession and who now are ready to share their priceless knowledge and experience.

О бизнес-школе RMA

Бизнес-школа RMA была основана в 2000 году, и в данный момент занимает ведущие позиции в сфере образования. Мы регулярно проводим всестороннее исследование рынка и определяем индустрии, которые испытывают недостаток профессиональных управленческих кадров. Заручившись поддержкой признанных специалистов-практиков и крупнейших компаний, мы открываем образовательные программы, не имеющие аналогов или существенно превосходящие по качеству те, что уже имеются на рынке.

Начиная с 2002 года бизнес-школа RMA занимается подготовкой конкурентоспособных специалистов в пяти направлениях в формате бизнес-образования:

Для этого мы разрабатываем и постоянно совершенствуем образовательные программы, привлекая топ-менеджеров компаний-лидеров индустрии, которые не понаслышке знакомы с технологиями ведения бизнеса и заинтересованы в подготовке своих будущих помощников и партнеров.

Бизнес-школа RMA берет на себя ряд обязательств, выполнение которых делает процесс обучения уникальным и выгодно отличающимся от остальных программ, предлагаемых сегодня на рынке образования:

  • Набор и формирование групп слушателей образовательных программ
  • Привлечение действующих специалистов-практиков для преподавания профильных дисциплин
  • Разработка и создание учебно-методических материалов
  • Организация прохождения преддипломной практики
  • Разработка и реализация стажировок в ведущих профильных организациях
  • Содействие в трудоустройстве после окончания обучения
  • Разработка и осуществление международных образовательных программ

Лицензия

Бизнес-школа RMA также успешно занимается консалтинговой деятельностью в каждой из вышеуказанных индустрий. Как и в случае с образованием, успех предлагаемых нами услуг кроется в тщательном отслеживании последних тенденций рынка и активном привлечении для работы с клиентами как российских, так и зарубежных специалистов-практиков, которые смогли добиться высот в своем деле, а теперь готовы делиться бесценными знаниями и опытом.