Staff


 Kiril Kulakov
 CEO

 Director of studies, Sport Management Department
 
 E-mail: kulakov@rma.ru
 Ekaterina Prokofeva
 Deputy CEO

 E-mail: law@rma.ru
  Anna Kozlova
 Director of studies, Restaurant & Сlub Management Department

 E-mail: anna@rma.ru
 Marina Ivanenko
 Director of studies, Music Management Department


 E-mail: marina@rma.ru 
 Vasiliy Gilyarov
 Deputy director of  Music Management Department


 E-mail: music@rma.ru 
 Olga Lyutova
 Deputy director of Sport Management Department

 E-mail: lyutova@rma.ru

 Evgeniya Tischenko
 Deputy director of Sport Management Department

 E-mail: evgeniya@rma.ru
 Irina Pakhomova
 Director of studies, I
nternet Management Department

 E-mail: irina@rma.ru
 Maria Zhikhareva
 Director of studies, Art Management  Department

 E-mail: art@rma.ru
 Elena Korobova
 Head of Education Department

 E-mail: korobova@rma.ru
  Larisa Rakhmatulina
 Head of Marketing Department

 E-mail: larisa@rma.ru
 Anastasia Sazhonova
 Admissions manager

 E-mail: anastasia.s@rma.ru

 Viktoria Rzhevskaia
 Admissions manager

 E-mail: viktoriya@rma.ru
 Petr Brantov
 Head of Press Office

 E-mail: brantov@rma.ru
 Daria Khaustova
 Press officer

 E-mail: khaustova@rma.ru
 Yuriy Bereznev
 Deputy Director Of Administrative Services

 E-mail: bereznev@rma.ru
 Pavel Sherstennikov
 Technical director

 E-mail: pasha@rma.ru